Fuck You, Kill You, Or Be You

Dude sounds like he’s getting ready to make a skin coat. Creepy fucker. I hope that woman knows to stay far away from this freak.

GenderTrender

kill you fuck you be you

Can’t be the only one. (self.asktransgender)

submitted by k-transpost op exercise nut

I’m happy. My top and bottom are done. I’ve had FFS. I’ve had laser treatments. I got hair implants. I work out enough that I’m finally getting the slender, feminine body I’ve always wanted. I’m married. We have money and live comfortably. Life is finally great.

My husband is a dermatologist. His partner at his practice is older, in his late 50s. Last night, we went to his house for a Super Bowl party. He and his wife have a 23-year-old daughter who recently graduated from college. She’s working full time, but living at home.

I irrationally hate this girl. I mean, not in the way most women hate other women, like admiring her proportions, wishing they were mine, that kind of thing. It’s almost like, “I fucking hate you because you got the life…

View original post 191 more words