The Homophobic Activism of Anonymous.

whoiscis

Yesterday I was doxxed. I received a tweet by @anon_redteam that listed my real name and informed me of what was to come. On their account they also listed a few other names that I don’t recognize.
Image

At first I laughed it off. My real name isn’t really hard to find so I didn’t think too much of it. But still, the ill intent irked me. I inquired whether or not this brave social activist knew they were attacking lesbians and gay people, to which they responded with a yes, and to divert my accusation of homophobia (Attacking gay men and women for standing firm on same sex orientation is indeed a homophobic act.) they claimed to be a lesbian. However I have a few good reasons to doubt this.
Image

Image

Impersonating gay people to argue with gay people so that your opinion will have more perceived weight in the conversation…

View original post 255 more words