Johanna Wolf : “as I see it, I was the one who was raped”

jvl

*UPDATE*

Johanna Wolf aka Jonathan Wolf aka Johanna Von Luck explains, how it wasn’t the fact that he raped someone, he was falsely accused! Blue for the most important bits of conversation.

[8:19pm] JohannaVonLuck: because it happened to me
[8:19pm] agnosticnixie: anecdata doesn’t count
[8:19pm] agnosticnixie: what happened, I want the whole story
[8:20pm] agnosticnixie: nevermind
[8:20pm] agnosticnixie: whatever
[8:20pm] agnosticnixie: I don’t give a shit
[8:20pm] JohannaVonLuck: …
[8:20pm] JohannaVonLuck: you okay?
[8:20pm] JohannaVonLuck: I didn’t mean to get you going
[8:20pm] agnosticnixie: no, you’re using a personal occurence to act like a fucking tool
[8:21pm] JohannaVonLuck: calm down
[8:21pm] JohannaVonLuck: I was also in Bible Belt nebraska at the time
[8:21pm] agnosticnixie: what does that change
[8:21pm] JohannaVonLuck: I have another girl friend who did get raped and reported it and couldn’t prove it and lost her case
[8:21pm] JohannaVonLuck: but that wasn’t in a bible belt town
[8:22pm] JohannaVonLuck: well… lots really
[8:22pm] JohannaVonLuck: Have you ever visited bible belt nebraska?
[8:22pm] JohannaVonLuck: You have no idea of the insane you’re up against
[8:22pm] agnosticnixie: I’ve never been to nebraska except as a fly over to CO
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: religion is so fundamental down there it’s rediculous
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: and
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: I am an atheist
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: juries don’t like that
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: that’s strike 1
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: second, she was hearing impaired (but not ugly)
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: but that is a “disability”
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: and the “disabled” would never lie
[8:23pm] JohannaVonLuck: strike 2
[8:24pm] agnosticnixie: you do realize you’re not helping your case with
[8:24pm] JohannaVonLuck: and finally, she was lilly dressed in white good christian girl
[8:24pm] JohannaVonLuck: strike 3
[8:24pm] agnosticnixie: JohannaVonLuck: second, she was hearing impaired (but not ugly)
[8:24pm] JohannaVonLuck: it was a no-win situation for me
[8:24pm] agnosticnixie: jfyi I’m deaf
[8:24pm] JohannaVonLuck: well I’m just saying
[8:24pm] JohannaVonLuck: she was cute
[8:24pm] JohannaVonLuck: but hearing impaired
[8:25pm] JohannaVonLuck: so she was instantly in the “different” / “protected” / “special rights” category
[8:25pm] JohannaVonLuck: so despite that I took her out to eat after we fooled around
[8:25pm] JohannaVonLuck: so despite that I took her home without incident
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: so despite that she changed her story multiple times _after_ everything was over and dealt with
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: yeah
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: there are some women who use rape as a weapon
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: it does happen
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: and it’s sad
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: and there are some women who are actually raped and can’t prove it and lose out
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: that is also sad
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: but it depends entirely on where its at
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: what kind of jury one would get
[8:26pm] JohannaVonLuck: it’s not a straight shot
[8:27pm] JohannaVonLuck: and it sucks
[8:27pm] JohannaVonLuck: like “make you want to kill yourself” suck
[8:27pm] JohannaVonLuck: so, sorry if I struck a nerve
[8:27pm] JohannaVonLuck: wasn’t out to offend you
[8:28pm] JohannaVonLuck: but, shit happens
[8:28pm] agnosticnixie: except it’s not remotely near common or close to a majority
[8:28pm] agnosticnixie: it’s a fucking rounding error
[8:28pm] agnosticnixie: sorry
[8:28pm] agnosticnixie: it’s probably a bad terrible situation
[8:28pm] agnosticnixie: but going all MRA because it happened to you once is complete shit
[8:29pm] JohannaVonLuck: once is all it takes to destroy a life
[8:30pm] JohannaVonLuck: as I see it, I was the one who was raped
[8:30pm] agnosticnixie: most rape survivors don’t even get once
[8:30pm] JohannaVonLuck: but I don’t get to afford myself the luxury of being able to bottle it in and not tell anybody about it
[8:31pm] JohannaVonLuck: I would have rather been homosexually gang raped than have had to had gone through that shit
[8:31pm] JohannaVonLuck: that’s how bad it was
[8:31pm] agnosticnixie: fuck you
[8:31pm] agnosticnixie: I’m done
[8:32pm] JohannaVonLuck: you can be mad all you want, a woman can easily accuse somebody of a sexual offense and, even without much evidence, can practically ruin the person’s life
[8:32pm] JohannaVonLuck: it’s not hard
[8:32pm] agnosticnixie: yes it is
[8:32pm] agnosticnixie: you have no idea
[8:33pm] JohannaVonLuck: no, it’s not hard – it’s a phone call to the sherrif’s office
[8:33pm] agnosticnixie: it’s more than that
[8:33pm] agnosticnixie: I’m done, quit pming me
[8:33pm] JohannaVonLuck: all you have to do to satisfy the preponderance of evidence – which is all it takes to get an arrest warrant – is say that there was ANY sexual activity
[8:33pm] agnosticnixie: what happened to you was horrible
[8:33pm] JohannaVonLuck: after that, you are arrested
[8:33pm] agnosticnixie: but you have no fucking idea what it’s like to have been raped
[8:33pm] agnosticnixie: fuck off
[8:33pm] JohannaVonLuck: have to post bail – that’s 2500$
[8:33pm] JohannaVonLuck: and hire a lawyer
[8:34pm] JohannaVonLuck: 15,000$ retainer
[8:34pm] JohannaVonLuck: I’m not saying I do
[8:34pm] agnosticnixie: I STILL FEEL HIS HANDS ON MY BREASTS
[8:34pm] JohannaVonLuck: I’m saying I have an idea of what it’s like to have been accused of it
[8:35pm] JohannaVonLuck: *sigh* well what can I do? Apologize for the actions of somebody I don’t know?
[8:35pm] JohannaVonLuck: I never said rape isn’t a horrible experience, I am saying being accused of it is a 25,000$ drain
[8:35pm] JohannaVonLuck: guilty or not
[8:35pm] agnosticnixie: look it’s horrible, it’s bad
[8:35pm] agnosticnixie: but it’s like
[8:35pm] agnosticnixie: it’s fucking money
[8:36pm] JohannaVonLuck: 25k$ is a LOT of fucking money
[8:36pm] agnosticnixie: I broke down in the middle of lectures, I’m broken goods
[8:36pm] agnosticnixie: I know that
[8:36pm] agnosticnixie: I’M a student
[8:36pm] JohannaVonLuck: and if I didn’t have parents to have that – I would be fucked
[8:36pm] agnosticnixie: it let me discover new heights of anxiety
[8:36pm] JohannaVonLuck: because public defenders aren’t good – they stop giving a shit after a while of trying to help
[8:36pm] JohannaVonLuck: You’re not broken goods
[8:36pm] JohannaVonLuck: that’s bullshit
[8:36pm] JohannaVonLuck: I talked to a girl the other day who said she had been raped
[8:36pm] JohannaVonLuck: I did not, at any time, think less of her
[8:37pm] JohannaVonLuck: I was sad and angry with her
[8:37pm] JohannaVonLuck: (I would totally still like to get her in bed, but that’s a different story)
[8:37pm] JohannaVonLuck: look
[8:37pm] JohannaVonLuck: I’m sorry that happened to you
[8:37pm] JohannaVonLuck: I don’t know what I can say
[8:37pm] agnosticnixie: just please stop
[8:38pm] agnosticnixie: I’m sorry
[8:38pm] JohannaVonLuck: I’m sorry for getting you upset
[8:39pm] JohannaVonLuck: Anybody who uses the law in such a perverted way, as they did to me, makes it even worse for people like you, to find any justice at all

mug shots of Johanna before he started transitioning

mug shots of Johanna before he started transitioning

WOW! These are the words of a convicted rapist who, not only thinks of himself as the victim, but as a woman as well. He gives no shits what the person he’s talking to is saying. It’s all about him and his web of lies. Lying to himself that the reason he was convicted was because he’s an atheist and they’re in a Bible Belt state and because she was cute and deaf there for had special rights.  Did you choose to rape a deaf girl because you thought she wouldn’t be able to tell anyone you miserable piece of shit? Looks like Daddy’s money was able to keep him out of jail ( a place he sorely needs to be). Now he’s gallivanting a crossed the US getting lucrative IT jobs  and pretending to be a woman so none of his rapist past follows him. I’m sure he’s spreading his mra bullshit pretending that he’s the victim wherever he goes and people just gulp it up cause he’s a trans there for the most VICTIMIZED AND OPPRESSED PERSON EVER.

whoawut

johannasexoffender

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,